It's About... Community
It's About Goals
It's About Recovery2
It's about Independence
It's About Choices
It's About Friendship
It's About Belonging
It's About Teamwork

Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce that all the officers and directors for 2016 are:

  • Kelly Collyar, President
  • Shawn Hawkins, Vice President
  • Ryan Clark, Treasurer
  • Laura Stone, Secretary
  • Shemica Lenoir - Member Director
  • Terry St.Germain - Member Director
  • Jana Atkins
  • Andy Dean
  • Joyce Green
  • Lisa Raiber
  • Glenda Thomas
  • Emily Virgin
  • Kathryn Walker

Thank you to all Board members both in coming and out going. We appreciate your commitment and work!

If you are interested in serving on our Board of Directors, please call Linn Blohm, Executive Director at 405-321-7331.

Back to Top